01.10.2013

I am back with another post! These are behind the scene photos from a shoot that my friends and I did for something. I won’t tell you what it’s about, not yet anyway.

Hair and makeup: Nina Salta
Styling: Opaa Critica
Photographer: Nina Salta/Tyetye Monsanto/Opaa Critica

Image

On our way to the location. They all turned around at the same time when I shot this :))

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The things I do for a good shot haha, I even lied down on the grass, the whole time I was up there, I was thinking that it wasn’t a good idea to stand on the stool.

Image

Image

Image

By the way, this awesome girl here is my wifey šŸ˜‰

Image

Very pretty sunset šŸ™‚ Photos were taken with a Panasonic DMC-FS7 šŸ™‚

Some shots from Opaa’s camera, so pretty!!

Image

Image

One of my favorite shots, and this a BTS photo to boot šŸ˜€

I can’t wait to show you guys the final photos šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

