Wild Hope

“In a crazy world, anything can happen if you will it to.”
-Wild Hope, Mandy Moore

The photos are here! If you remember from my last post, I mentioned that my friend and I are working on something. Once everything gets done, I can probably mention it.

We chanced upon this location in our friend’s neighborhood and it was  a great place, especially when the sun started to set, I can’t stop staring at the photos!

IMG_1937 copy copy

IMG_1964 copy copy

That film camera works! And we used it as well, I hope the shots come out okay.
HMUA: Nina Salta
Photographer: Tyetye Monsanto
Styling: Opaa Critica

img_1997-copy-copy1

img_2009-copy-copy1

One of my favorite shots 🙂

Photographer: Nina Salta

img_2080-copy-copy1

My awesome-cakes Wifey! I definitely love this girl to death ❤

img_2082-copy-copy1

With everything that’s been going on, I still believe that everything is going to be alright. It can be tough at times, but as long as you have great friends, everything gets a little easier.

img_2084-copy-copy1

Photographer: Opaa Critica

This was definitely a fun shoot and I can’t wait for the others as well, I’m sure it’ll be as fun as this one was. Sadly, Opaa is going away for a few months, he’ll be sorely missed by this little girl.

One thought on “Wild Hope

Leave a Reply

