Mint

Hello! Just updating the blog with a quick post and I’m currently working on a mascara review that I hope to post soon 🙂

Anyway, I have some news to share. My cat just gave birth to four kittens. AH! I’m so excited, because when she gave birth to her first litter, none survived 😦 But this time, all of her kittens are alive :3

Moving on. I am currently loving Love & Beauty by Forever 21 nail polishes. The colors are lovely and the formula is good, plus for Php160 a piece? It’s not bad at all.

This isn’t a review, just a random hello to you guys, I hope all is well with everyone. And with that, I leave you with photos of my current favorite shade:

Image

Image

One thought on “Mint

Leave a Reply

