Top 10 Favorites: Lipsticks

Hello everyone! I am back with an update, on a weekday to boot! This is because I am stuck at home for the next 2 week 😦 I’m only on day 2 and I’m missing work.

Anyway, for today’s post, I will be doing my Top 10 Lipstick Favorites. These are the ones that I reach for the most when I’m doing my makeup, but of course, I’m pretty sure that this list will change in the next few months. These are mostly drugstore brands and some local ones as well. I am currently on a shopping ban (one that I am failing miserably) so you won’t be seeing a lot of new products from me for quite some time.

Image

Image

L-R Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream “Monte Carlo”, Revlon Kissable Balm Stain “Rendezvous”, Revlon Lip Butter “Juicy Papaya”, Revlon Lip Butter “Raspberry Pie”, Maybelline Color Sensational “Fifth Ave. Fuchsia”, Ever Bilena “Love That Red”, Ever Bilena “Siennas”, Revlon Superlustrous “Fire & Ice”, MAC Hey Sailor “Sail La Vie”, Fine Touches “Luscious Mauve”

As you can probably see, I am more of a bright colored lipstick kind of girl. I feel like I can’t pull of nude lips, I think it makes me look too pale and sickly. I do love my reds however, I also noticed that I’m growing to like berries as well. Also! Have you noticed how much I ❤ Revlon lip products?

And here are some swatches for you, lovely people.

Image

ImageImage

There you go lovely people. No reviews since that would take me forever, but do let me know if you would want some of these reviewed 🙂

Until next time 🙂

Follow Me:

Twitter
Instagram
Tumblr

One thought on “Top 10 Favorites: Lipsticks

  1. Pingback: Review: The Body Shop Camomile Cleansing Butter | Wear It Fabulously

Leave a Reply

