What’s In My Bag?

Hey everyone! Today, I will be showing you the contents of my bag. I really, really love reading/watching What’s In My Bag posts, mainly because I’m nosy haha. And I can’t help but wonder how some people can bring only a few things with them. I absolutely cannot do that since I like to be prepared, but I’ve been better at bringing only what I truly need since my bag got too heavy for me.

The bag that I’ve been using is a gift from the boyfriend’s parents. 🙂

And now, onto the contents of my bag:

20140425-073732.jpg

1. Vans shades given by the boyfriend.
2. Fan. Because I live in a tropical country.
3. MAC Studio Fix powder in NC25
4. Elianto Nutri Remedy Nourishing Hand Cream in Jasmine
5. Alcohol. I can’t stand dirty hands!
6. Breath mints. I would’ve had gum but I’m wearing braces.
7. Pen
8. Comb
9. Earbuds
10. Vaseline Lip Therapy in Cherry
11. Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm in Smoothing Cherry
12. Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm in Pink Glow
13. MAC Diva
14. Ever Bilena in Love That Red
15. Revlon Lip Butter in Macaroon
16. Nine West wallet
17. Blackberry. This is my work phone.
18. House keys
19. Power bank
20. Blackberry/power bank USB charger
21. iPhone USB charger and wall plug.

That seems like a lot! But believe me, I used to bring much more than that haha. I cannot explain why I have so much lipsticks and lipbalms in my bag. I’m a lip junkie, sue me.

That is it for today. Comment down below with links to your What’s In My Bag posts! I would love to see them!

Until next time!

4 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag?

Leave a Reply

