Hello! A Quick Update

Hello everyone! I just wanted to check in and see how everyone is doing. I’m currently killing time since I was way too early for a meeting (as usual). I’m doing okay, I’ve been working on my impulsive shopping trips plus the boyfriend is really helping me out with it.

If you live in the Philippines, NYX is now available locally. I saw a stall yesterday at SM Mall of Asia but as usual, prices are ridiculously jacked up. I checked their products and most of it is priced at Php390/$9. Sheesh. I’d rather buy online but it is nice to know that its available locally.

Also, I have been seeing a lot of UK brands here lately! I wish they’d bring Rimmel and Bourjois here. That would be a dream come true. In the mean time, I’d have to settle for online shopping (but shipping is expensive too).

As for my posts, I’ll be posting much more in the coming weeks. I’ll start posting tutorials and other things as well. I don’t want to focus solely on reviews but I do want to share tips that I’ve learned along the way from other bloggers and makeup artists as well.

Well, this is quite lengthy already. I hope you all have a great week ahead!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

