Makeup of the Day

Well hello everyone! I am back with a quick post, since I am making this post on my phone.

image

I recently got the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette and even though it hasn’t even been a full 24hours since I got this one, I have to say that I am in love with it. The colors in the palette makes absolute sense to me.

For today’s makeup, I used the following:

•Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hour Foundation in 103 True Ivory
•Etude House Surprise Concealer Kit
•Etude House Easy Brow Pencil in Brown
•Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette (Marzipan, Semi-Sweet, Salted Caramel, Cherry Cordial, Champagne Truffle and Triple Fudge)
•Peripera My Mega Volume Mascara

•Revlon Lip Butter in Peach Parfait

Hopefully I can make another post for you guys again. My laptop’s being utterly uncooperative.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

